A Gathering of Warriors

 

Separated by culture and tradition, continents and centuries, the travelers in this sweeping tale share a common purpose.

Follow their adventures as they battle outer enemies along with the inner demons of doubt, fear, and the desire for vengeance.

Walk with them as they journey from the mountains of China to the deserts of Arabia, through the shifting sands of Egypt to the Plains of North America, in their quest to reach the Gathering of Warriors

in the space where Time and Eternity meet,

and where Oneness and Peace are all in All.

Available here!

Fans of Paulo Coelho and Carlos Castaneda will love this book

Susan Hepburn author of Voices in Darkness

 

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2015 by George Vigileos. Proudly created with Wix.com